Staff

Selim DAKU
Executive Director
Tel: +377 (0) 44 771106
+386 (0) 49 808503
E-mail: selim.daku@kcdkosova.org

Labinot Hajdari
Deputy- Executive Director
Tel: +377 (0) 44 551594
E-mail: labinot.hajdari@kcdkosova.org

Blerim Haziri
Deputy- Executive Director
Tel: +377 (0) 44 320404
E-mail: blerim.haziri@kcdkosova.org

Shqipe Morina
Legal & International Relations Officer
E-mail: shqipe.morina@kcdkosova.org

Diana Krasniqi
Financial Manager
E-mail: diana.krasniqi@kcdkosova.org

Nexhmedin Sejdiu
Researcher
E-mail: nexhmedin.sejdiu@kcdkosova.org

Kosovare Krasniqi
Manager for development & Research
E-mail: kosovare.krasniqi@kcdkosova.org

Ardit Ajvazi
Researcher
E-mail: ardit.ajvazi@kcdkosova.org

Mirlinda Asllani
Researcher
E-mail: mirlinda.asllani@kcdkosova.org

Our Collaborators :

Amir Rushiti – London, UK
E-mail : amir.rushiti@kcdkosova.org

Alketë Spahiu – Perugia, Italy
E-mail : alkete.spahiu@kcdkosova.org

Albulena Kaciu – Prishtina, Kosovo
E-mail : albulena.kaciu@kcdkosova.org